Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

After the Rain

by Natalia Gomes

"We're alive. So let's start living."

Two strangers...

Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths.

One life-changing tragedy...

That is before the day they were in the wrong place atthe wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing.

A hopeful new friendship...

Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again?

'Powerful and compelling, After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natαlia Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon.'

352 pages.

ISBN: 9780008291815

€ 9.75  Save €0.24 (RRP €9.99)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 02/07/2021

  
Cover of After the Rain - Natalia Gomes - 9780008291815Paperback

After the Rain also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult