Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Boy in a White Room

by Karl Olsberg

A gripping YA sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Ready Player One. A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room. He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got here. A computer-generated voice named Alice responds to his questions - through her, he is able to access the internet. He gradually pieces together his story - an abduction, a critical injury, snippets of his past ... But how can the boy tell what's real and what's not? Who is he really?

272 pages.

ISBN: 9781912626229

€ 9.75  Save €0.11 (RRP €9.86)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/05/2021

  
Cover of Boy in a White Room - Karl Olsberg - 9781912626229Paperback

Boy in a White Room also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult