Chrysalis

by Brendan Reichs

From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Chrysalis, the nail-biting conclusion to the Project Nemesis series - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner. The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program - and each other. Now, they alone have emerged into the dawn of a new era on Earth, into a Fire Lake valley that's full of otherworldly dangers and challenges. Although staying alive in this broken world should force Min, Noah, Tack and the others to form new alliances, old feuds die hard, and the brutality of the earlier Program phases cannot be forgotten. But being a team isn't easy for the sophomores, and when they discover that they may not be alone on the planet after all, they'll have to decide if they're going to work together . . . or die together.

ISBN: 9781529019391

€ 9.65 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 13/06/2019

  
Cover of Chrysalis - Brendan Reichs - 9781529019391Paperback

Chrysalis also appears in these Categories: