Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Girl Who Reads on the Metro

by Christine Feret-Fleury

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury ready to charm book-lovers everywhere . . .

When Juliette takes the metro to her loathed office job each morning, her only escape is in books - she avidly reads on her journey and imagines what her fellow commuters' choices might say about them.

Then she meets Soliman - the mysterious owner of the most enchanting bookshop Juliette has ever seen - and things will never be the same again. For Soliman believes in the power of books to change the course of a life, and he's about to change Juliette's forever . . .

208 pages.

ISBN: 9781509868353

€ 10.95  Save €0.29 (RRP €11.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 29/09/2020

  
Cover of Girl Who Reads on the Metro - Christine Feret-Fleury - 9781509868353Paperback

Girl Who Reads on the Metro also appears in these Categories:

Fiction