H.G. Wells: The Collection

by H.G. Wells

A superb collection of the four most famous novels by H.G. Wells, this volume contains the author's most notable science fiction works: The Time Machine (1895) The Invisible Man (1897) The Island of Dr Moreau (1896) The War of the Worlds (1898)

656 pages.

ISBN: 9781911610199

€ 18.30 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 01/11/2018

Cover of H.G. Wells: The Collection - H.G. Wells - 9781911610199Paperback