Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Love Radio

by Ebony LaDelle

"Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal Winner Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for... Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.

336 pages.

ISBN: 9781801313452

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 26/05/2022

  
Cover of Love Radio - Ebony LaDelle - 9781801313452Paperback

Love Radio also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult