Mindfully Me 3-pack

by Louise Shanagher

Books 1, 2 and 3 in the Mindfully Me Series. This new series addresses the rise in young children’s anxiety and stress in a practical and helpful way. These beautiful children’s mindfulness books promote peace, calm and happiness in a way children can relate to. Each book is accompanied by workbook pages

It’s Always There focuses on breathing patterns as a practical method of helping children deal with situations they find stressful.

Where is Happy? encourages children to practice finding peace and happiness within themselves. It prompts children to question whether external things such as toys and sweets really bring lasting happiness.

Look Who’s Here focuses on naming a range of different emotions, from joy to anger and sadness.

ISBN: 9781843517382

€ 21.60  Save €4.62 (RRP €26.22)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Cover of Mindfully Me 3-pack - Louise Shanagher - 978184351738217.5% offPaperback