Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Minecraft: Last Block Standing (Woodsword Chronicles #6)

by Nick Eliopulos

Book six in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return for their final adventure in the world of Minecraft. But something isn't right, and the gang are in greater danger than ever before. They will have to put their wits together if they are to survive and piece together the clues to the Evoker King's identity. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery? And will they be able to stop the King before it's too late? For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

144 pages.

ISBN: 9781405299688

€ 7.20  Save €0.29 (RRP €7.49)

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 04/02/2021

Cover of Minecraft: Last Block Standing (Woodsword Chronicles #6) - Nick Eliopulos - 9781405299688Paperback

Minecraft: Last Block Standing (Woodsword Chronicles #6) also appears in these Categories:

Science/Maths & Computers