My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

by Jack Noel

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice. Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it? Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out! Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland's Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

ISBN: 9781406386356

€ 8.40 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 06/08/2020

  
Cover of My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... - Jack Noel - 9781406386356Paperback