My Read At Home Book 2 2nd class

by Jim Halligan & John Newman

The My Read at Home English Book series develops reading fluency and comprehension skills by encouraging daily and independent reading at home. The series consists of six books: My Read at Home Book 1- 6.

As this is an independent series, it can be used in conjunction with any reading programme.

Each book consists of 120 single-page units, arranged into 30 sections (one per week of the school year). Each page is a vibrant stand-alone piece, with a variety of styles and themes to appeal to all tastes and interests. Genres such as fact, fiction, letter writing, poetry, history, geography, nature and legend are all included. This series successfully encourages daily practice, a key element in promoting literacy.

ISBN: 9780714419169

€ 15.20 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/06/2012

Cover of My Read At Home Book 2 2nd class - Jim Halligan & John Newman - 9780714419169Paperback

My Read At Home Book 2 2nd class also appears in these Categories: