Rewrite the Stars

by Emma Heatherington

It's never too late to say I love you... A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there's something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother's best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom's already taken and Charlie has to let him go... It's another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she'll never look back... The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He's always there whispering `What if?'. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all...?

ISBN: 9780008355630

€ 8.99  Save €0.64 (RRP €9.63)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 17/10/2019

  
Cover of Rewrite the Stars - Emma Heatherington - 97800083556306.5% offPaperback

Rewrite the Stars also appears in these Categories: