Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey

by Shelby Mahurin

"Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night." -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. The first two books in Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series. This box set of Serpent & Dove and Blood & Honey paperbacks is a binge-friendly way to enjoy the first two books of Shelby Mahurin's stunning debut fantasy series of forbidden love. Makes a great gift! Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy, coming July 2021!

1104 pages.

ISBN: 9780063158849

€ 19.75  Save €0.22 (RRP €19.97)

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 02/09/2021

  
Cover of Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey - Shelby Mahurin - 9780063158849Paperback

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult