Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

So This Is Ever After

by F.T. Lukens

Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It's all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! Dive into LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Adam Silvera. Arek didn't think about what would happen after he fulfilled the prophecy. He's officially King of Ere, but only Arek and his mage, the devastatingly handsome Matt, know that the role comes with a catch: marry by your eighteenth birthday - or die. Arek's got three months to find his One True Love and save his own life. But things go painfully and hilariously wrong . . . until he discovers that love might have been right in front of him all along. Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for In Deeper Waters and Spell Bound.

352 pages.

ISBN: 9781398521414

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 22/12/2022

  
Cover of So This Is Ever After - F.T. Lukens - 9781398521414Paperback

So This Is Ever After also appears in these Categories:

Our Bestsellers

Age 15+ Young Adult