Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Case of the Runaway Brain

by Nick Sheridan

There's always a mystery to solve in Snoops Bay! The first in a brand-new, laugh-out-loud, illustrated detective series from award-winning journalist and television presenter Nick Sheridan. Scooby-Doo for a new generation, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Sam Copeland. When a child escapes Madame Strang's Academy for Incredibly Irritating Children in the dead of night, Madame Strang, her cool and calculating right-hand man, Mr Grule, and her overweight sausage dog, Mangler, will do anything to track him down. But friends Riz and Olly know a good story when they see one, and with the help of runaway Drew Hill, the trio are soon on a mission to uncover the secret that Madame Strang is so desperate to keep . . . one that involves a dastardly brainwashing invention and an academy full of plain and perfectly behaved children.

192 pages.

ISBN: 9781398506848

€ 6.99  Save €1.75 (RRP €8.74)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 29/07/2022

  
Cover of The Case of the Runaway Brain - Nick Sheridan - 978139850684820% offPaperback

The Case of the Runaway Brain also appears in these Categories:

Age 6-9 Young Books