Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

by C.S. Lewis

Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume!Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.This edition presents the seven books--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe;The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes

ISBN: 9780066238500

€ 27.50  Save €3.35 (RRP €30.85)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 25/09/2001

Cover of The Complete Chronicles of Narnia - C.S. Lewis - 978006623850011% offPaperback

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia also appears in these Categories:

Age 12-14 Teen Books