Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Key to You and Me

by Jaye Robin Brown

A sweet and funny LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her ex-girlfriend. Much to Piper's dismay, her grandmother is making her face her fear of driving by taking lessons from a girl in town. Kat Pearson has always suspected that she likes girls but fears her North Carolina town is too small to color outside the lines. But when Piper's grandmother hires Kat to give her driving lessons, everything changes. Piper's not sure if she's ready to let go of her ex. Kat's navigating uncharted territory with her new crush. With the summer running out, will they be able to unlock a future together? "Piper and Kat are imperfect, but always trying their best-aren't we all?-and Brown had me rooting for them all the way through this sweet, slow burn romance. Their triumphs, their blunders, and the way they swing between confidence and self-doubt are utterly relatable."-Misa Sigura, award-winning author of It's Not Like It's a Secret

384 pages.

ISBN: 9780062824592

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 23/06/2022

  
Cover of The Key to You and Me - Jaye Robin Brown - 9780062824592Paperback

The Key to You and Me also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult