Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Minute Minders

by Mary Murphy

The first book in the delightful, warm and funny series about how tiny people called fidders lend a helping hand to humans-perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Andy Shepherd and Francesca Simon


I'm Stevie Clipper. Me and my dad, we're fidders, and it's our job to help humans.


Humans can't see fidders, and we can't let you know we exist. That's the rule, anyway.


But me, I'm not so good with rules. Especially when a human I care about is in big, big trouble...


The first book in a BRAND NEW WORLD and JAMPACKED WITH ILLUSTRATIONS by the author!

320 pages.

ISBN: 9781782694229

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 18/01/2024

  
Cover of The Minute Minders - Mary Murphy - 9781782694229PaperbackPeek Inside

The Minute Minders also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books