The Other Woman

by Sandie Jones

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors. When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One. That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .

ISBN: 9781509885176

€ 9.65 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 31/05/2018

  
Cover of The Other Woman - Sandie Jones - 9781509885176Paperback