The Roommates

by Rachel Sargeant

Do you really know the people you live with? The dark and riveting new psychological thriller from the top ten Kindle bestselling author of THE PERFECT NEIGHBOURS. Perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. THEY LIVE IN YOUR HOUSE University is supposed to be the best time of your life. But Imo's first week is quickly going from bad to worse. YOU SHARE EVERYTHING A stalker is watching her flat, following her every move, and Imo suspects that her new roommates are hiding dark secrets... BUT DO YOU TRUST THEM? When one of them suddenly disappears, the trauma of Imo's recent past comes hurtling back to haunt her. And she begins to realise just how little she knows about the people she lives with...

ISBN: 9780008331894

€ 9.85 

Temporarily out of stock.

Usually despatched in 3 to 7 working days

Date of Publication: 18/11/2019

  
Cover of The Roommates - Rachel Sargeant - 9780008331894Paperback