The Summer Villa

by Melissa Hill

Praise for Melissa Hill: `I was completely gripped' Sarah Morgan `Addictive!' Grazia `A blissfully escapist romp' Marie Claire ************************************************************* Three women. One summer. A lifetime of adventure... Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amidst dappled lemon groves and the fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Six years ago Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need of escape and in the process forged an unlikely friendship. Now Kim has transformed the crumbling house into a luxury retreat and has invited her friends back for the summer to celebrate. But as friendships are rekindled under the Italian sun, secrets buried in the past will come to light. Each of these three women will have things to face up to if they are to find true happiness and fully embrace the sweetness of life. An epic summer read about food, friendship and the magic of Italy, perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Sheila O'Flanagan. ************************************************************* Why readers love Melissa Hill: `This book lifted my spirits' `Fun, engaging and a real page turner' `You know Melissa Hill will draw you in with her stories' `A romantic read that left me thinking "just how does Melissa Hill do it?"'

ISBN: 9780008217198

€ 14.99  Save €0.66 (RRP €15.65)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 09/08/2019

  
Cover of The Summer Villa - Melissa Hill - 97800082171984% offTrade Paperback