Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5

by Enid Blyton

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they? First published in 1947, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

224 pages.

ISBN: 9781444960402

€ 8.75 

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 05/03/2021

  
Cover of The The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5 - Enid Blyton - 9781444960402Paperback

The The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5 also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books