Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: Book 4

by Enid Blyton

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first! First published in 1946, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

240 pages.

ISBN: 9781444960372

€ 7.00  Save €1.75 (RRP €8.75)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/03/2021

  
Cover of The The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: Book 4 - Enid Blyton - 978144496037220% offPaperback

The The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: Book 4 also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books