Too Close to Breathe: A heart-stopping thriller, new for 2018

by Olivia Kiernan

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn...TOO SOON TO SEEPolished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanging in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide.TOO LATE TO HIDEDCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death.TOO CLOSE TO BREATHEAs Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur.Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

ISBN: 9781786489876

€ 13.95  Save €1.70 (RRP €15.65)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 05/04/2018

  
Cover of Too Close to Breathe: A heart-stopping thriller, new for 2018 - Olivia Kiernan - 978178648987611% offTrade Paperback

Too Close to Breathe: A heart-stopping thriller, new for 2018 also appears in these Categories: