Your Truth or Mine?

by Trisha Sakhlecha

Your Truth or Mine? is a debut psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the breakdown of a marriage, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

ISBN: 9781509886265

€ 9.85 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 07/11/2019

  
Cover of Your Truth or Mine? - Trisha Sakhlecha - 9781509886265Paperback