Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

by Sarah J. Maas

This stunning, four-book box set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin and the companion tale A Court of Frost and Starlight.

Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ... Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons and learn what she is truly capable of.

"Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner" - USA Today on A Court of Thorns and Roses

2112 pages.

ISBN: 9781526630780

€ 43.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 26/11/2020

Cover of A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set - Sarah J. Maas - 9781526630780Boxset

A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult

BookTok for Teens