Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Chocolate Box Girls Book 5: Sweet Honey

by Cathy Cassidy

This is the next instalment in the addictive Chocolate Box Girls series and sequel to Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye, Summer's Dream and Coco Caramel. Honey is going to live with her dad in Australia. Determined to make a fresh start, she couldn't be further away from the tough times at Tanglewood. Her new life is a dream come true - until school begins. The girls are different from Honey's friends in England and the only person who seems to understand her is the cute boy from the beach she's chatting to online. But when he, the girls at school and even her dad start breaking promises, who can she trust? All alone on the other side of the world, Honey's past is about to catch up with her...It is a perfect next step for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, by the bestselling author of Scarlett, Dizzy, Angel Cake and Ginger Snaps.

336 pages.

ISBN: 9780141341637

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/02/2015

Cover of Chocolate Box Girls Book 5: Sweet Honey - Cathy Cassidy - 9780141341637PaperbackPeek Inside

Chocolate Box Girls Book 5: Sweet Honey also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books