Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Chocolate Box Girls Book 6: Fortune Cookie

by Cathy Cassidy

After the amazing twist at the end of Sweet Honey, the sixth and final book in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls series follows Jake, the Tanberry sisters' newly discovered half-brother...Jake Cooke has just had the surprise of his life. He's got four half-sisters that he never knew existed. When Jake's talent for trouble causes chaos at home, he runs away to meet his new family. Life in a rundown flat in Chinatown is a far cry from Tanglewood, where the days are filled with beach parties and chocolate festivals. It's already starting to feel like home. But Jake's about to realize he can only escape his future for so long. However far you go, you can't outrun destiny...

256 pages.

ISBN: 9780141351858

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 29/01/2016

Cover of Chocolate Box Girls Book 6: Fortune Cookie - Cathy Cassidy - 9780141351858PaperbackPeek Inside

Chocolate Box Girls Book 6: Fortune Cookie also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books