Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Dead Good Detectives

by Jenny McLachlan

Meet the ghosts in this hilariously heart-racing and spooky adventure and young souls of 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones loves hanging out in the graveyard with her best friend Zen - they are desperate to see a real-life ghost! But when Sid accidentally summons a 300-year-old pirate from the dead, it opens the door to the HALFWAY HOUSE - a magical inn FULL of lost souls from across the ages, all trapped there by a sinister landlord. There are more ghosts that Sid could ever have imagined - and they're all sure Sid is there to save them! (Sid's sure there's been some kind of mistake.) But someone else is watching, and they're not happy about Sid helping the ghosts . . . TICK, TOCK - TIME IS RUNNING OUT Another epic adventure series from the author of the Land of Roar, with magic, peril, pirates, lots of laughs and LOADS of ghosts!

288 pages.

ISBN: 9781405298155

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 01/07/2022

  
Cover of Dead Good Detectives - Jenny McLachlan - 9781405298155Paperback

Dead Good Detectives also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books