Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

by Dave Rudden

Shortlisted for the An Post Irish Book Awards Dept 51 @Eason Teen/Young Adult Book of the Year Award for 2018.

Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world. On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter . . . Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to huddle together against the cold; a time to celebrate being half-way out of the dark. But shadows are everywhere, and there are some corners of the universe which have bred the most terrible things, lurking in the cold between the stars. Here are twelve stories - one for each of the Twelve Days of Christmas - to remind you that to come out of the darkness we need to go into it in the first place. We are not alone. We are not safe. And, whatever you do: don't blink. Written by popular children's author, and lifelong Doctor Who fan, Dave Rudden.

ISBN: 9781405938273

€ 15.65 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 11/10/2018

Cover of Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping - Dave Rudden - 9781405938273Hardback

Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping also appears in these Categories: