Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Earthsea : The First Four Books

by Ursula K. Le Guin

ISBN: 9780241956878

This title includes: "A Wizard of Earthsea"; "The Tombs of Atuan"; "The Farthest Shore". Tehanu Ged is but a goatherd on the island of Gont when he comes by his strange powers over nature. Sent to the School of Wizards on Roke, he learns the true way of magic and proves himself a powerful magician. And it is as the Archmage Sparrowhawk that he helps the High Priestess Tenar escape the labyrinth of darkness. But over the years, Ged witnesses true magic and the ancient ways submit to the forces of evil and death. Will he too succumb, or can he hold them back?

704 pages.

€ 18.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 17/02/2012

Cover of Earthsea : The First Four Books - Ursula K. Le Guin - 9780241956878Paperback

Earthsea : The First Four Books also appears in these Categories:

Fantasy & Science Fiction