Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Find Her First

by Emma Christie

A pulse-pounding and gripping crime thriller, for fans of B A Paris and Fiona Barton. ___________Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can't tell anyone, not least the police. But when his wife Stef's image is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start knocking on his door, and they're not the only ones asking questions. As Andy battles to keep them off his trail, those close to Stef make a series of bloody discoveries that demand explanations even her husband can't give. The race for the truth leads them far from their Edinburgh home - but who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it? Praise for Emma Christie: 'Emma Christie shows that she's already learned how to reel readers in from page one and keep them hooked. An intriguing mystery' - The Herald 'A clever and complex rollercoaster of a psychological thriller' - Culturefly 'A really clever, compelling book with a fresh twist' - Phoebe Morgan 'Full to the brim of red herrings and twisty dead ends' - Lauren North 'A stunning and emotional debut. Truly gripping and incredibly well-written' - Vikki Patis

352 pages.

ISBN: 9781787396982

€ 8.99  Save €2.25 (RRP €11.24)

Available from 20/01/22.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 20/01/2022

  
Cover of Find Her First - Emma Christie - 978178739698220% offPaperback

Find Her First also appears in these Categories:

Forthcoming Fiction

Crime Fiction

Forthcoming Books