Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

by Dave Rudden

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

416 pages.

ISBN: 9780141356617

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 31/03/2017

  
Cover of Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) - Dave Rudden - 9780141356617PaperbackPeek Inside

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books