Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Garfield Fat Cat #24

by Jim Davis

Three books in one means three times the fun! This Fat Cat 3-Pack contains Garfield Goes Hog Wild [#70], Garfield What Leftovers? [#71], and Garfield Livin’ the Sweet Life [#72].

Today’s Special: The Triple-Bypass Burrito . . . with a side order of silliness!

Join Garfield in his latest gut-busting big collection of comics. Whether Jon and his fat cat are visiting their favorite greasy spoon or reveling in the joys of summer, there will surely be some painfully funny moments and lots of clowning around!

ISBN: 9780593156506

€ 14.99 

Not Yet Published.

Printed on or after 06/12/22. Please note dispatch may take 5-10 days after publication date.
A separate order should be placed for this item. If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 06/12/2022

Cover of Garfield Fat Cat #24 - Jim Davis - 9780593156506Paperback

Garfield Fat Cat #24 also appears in these Categories:


Forthcoming Books