Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Georgia Series 1: Genesis

by Karin Slaughter

The third Will Trent novel, from the #1 bestselling author.

There's a twisted mind at work.
And he'll kill again.

A critically wounded young woman arrives in Sara Linton's emergency room. She's been hit by a car - but has also been stripped naked and brutalised.

When Special Agent Will Trent of the Criminal Investigation Team visits the scene of the incident, he retraces the woman's steps, and stumbles on a torture chamber buried deep beneath the earth. In this underground house of horrors, he discovers a darker truth: this woman is just one victim of a sick, sadistic killer.

Wrestling with the local police chief for jurisdiction over the case, Will and his partner Faith Mitchell find themselves at the centre of a grisly murder hunt. With their own wounds and their own secrets, they are all that stand between a madman and his next crime...

560 pages.

ISBN: 9780099509752

€ 12.50 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 15/04/2010

Cover of Georgia Series 1: Genesis - Karin Slaughter - 9780099509752PaperbackPeek Inside

Georgia Series 1: Genesis also appears in these Categories:

Crime Fiction