Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie

by Sophie McKenzie

A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner. Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she's disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger. A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat's world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe? An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. 'Sophie's thrillers are in a league of their own - nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls

336 pages.

ISBN: 9781471199103

€ 9.99 

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 16/07/2021

  
Cover of Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie  - Sophie McKenzie - 9781471199103Paperback

Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult