Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

If Only I Had Told Her

by Laura Nowlin

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.

Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels.

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?

Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love.

Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

416 pages.

ISBN: 9781728276229

€ 9.50  Save €1.74 (RRP €11.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 31/01/2024

  
Cover of If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin - 978172827622915% offPaperback

If Only I Had Told Her also appears in these Categories:

Our Bestsellers

Age 15+ Young Adult