Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Illustrated Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Illustrated Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective. All illustrations by Sidney Paget are included in this edition. These are the first of the Sherlock Holmes short stories, originally published as single stories in the Strand Magazine from July 1891 to June 1892. The 12 stories in this collection are: A Scandal in Bohemia, The Adventure of the Red-Headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, The Adventure of the Speckled Band, The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb, The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet and The Adventure of the Copper Beeches .

ISBN: 9781435161924

€ 16.99  Save €1.75 (RRP €18.74)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/09/2015

Cover of Illustrated Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle - 97814351619249% offHardback

Illustrated Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes also appears in these Categories: