Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

by John Patrick Green

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y! Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!

208 pages.

ISBN: 9781529066128

€ 9.50  Save €0.49 (RRP €9.99)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/07/2022

  
Cover of InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - John Patrick Green - 97815290661285% offPaperback

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. also appears in these Categories:

Age 6-9 Young Books