Irish Legends for Children

Twelve stories from Irish folklore, drawn in the main from two particular Celtic periods, an Ruraiocht (The Red Branch Knights Cycle) and An Fhiannaiocht (The Fianna Cycle).

Stories include:
The Children of Lir
Deirdre of the Sorrows
The Salmon of Knowledge
Fionn and the Dragon
Oision in Tir-n-Og
The King with Donkey's Ears
The Brown Bull of Cooley
The Giant of Scotland
The Beggarman
and Oisin

ISBN: 5016641113509

€ 16.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Cover of Irish Legends for Children - 5016641113509DVD