Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday

by Harr Muncaster

ISBN: 9780192771643

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both.
When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she's ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there's work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home?
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

128 pages.

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 19/03/2020

  
Cover of Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday - Harr Muncaster - 9780192771643Paperback

Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday also appears in these Categories:

Age 6-9 Young Books