Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Isadora Moon Goes to School

by Harriet Muncaster

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink. When it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

128 pages.

ISBN: 9780192744319

€ 7.50 

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 01/09/2016

  
Cover of Isadora Moon Goes to School - Harriet Muncaster - 9780192744319Paperback

Isadora Moon Goes to School also appears in these Categories:

Age 6-9 Young Books