Isadora Moon Puts on a Show

by Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. It's almost time for the vampire ball, and Isadora can't wait! There's just one problem: she's got to compete in a talent show with the other vampire children. Isadora's talents aren't very vampire-y, what if the audience laugh at her? The show must go on, but will Isadora be brave enough to perform. . . ? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

ISBN: 9780192777188

€ 7.20 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 18/06/2020

  
Cover of Isadora Moon Puts on a Show - Harriet Muncaster - 9780192777188Paperback