Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Lost in Translation: Book 2

by Kate Weston

Utterly hilarious and boldly honest, Kat's back to tell us how it is - and it is STILL INCREDIBLY EMBARRASSING. Fearlessly navigating periods, relationships and a disastrous trip to France, Kate Weston is a brilliant new comedy voice for a new generation of teens. 15-year-old Kat has suffered through mortifying incidents, muddling moments and Instagram hell - but her extreme teenage confusion isn't over yet. It's a new term at college, and Kat is determined to spread the word about DOING GOOD FEMINISM to all her fellow students. But her new Feminist Society does not exactly go to plan (who knew it would be so embarrassing?! And why is everyone more confused than she is?!) and she's left feeling more of a failure than ever. Meanwhile, a college trip to France is looming, and a reunion with former fling and TOTAL DREAMBOAT Sebastian. Can she avoid total mortification for long enough to ask him to come with her to Awful Trudy's Sweet Sixteenth party? Or will she find everything is lost in translation? Bold, authentic and laugh-out-loud funny, Kat's diary is perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Holly Bourne and Sex Education.

384 pages.

ISBN: 9781444955064

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 31/01/2022

  
Cover of Lost in Translation: Book 2 - Kate Weston - 9781444955064Paperback

Lost in Translation: Book 2 also appears in these Categories:

Children's Recommended

Age 15+ Young Adult