Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Luna

by Holly Webb

Hannah knows there is something special about the wooden bear cub puppet from the moment she buys it at a Christmas market. So when the puppet gets broken, she cries herself to sleep. Woken by a growling noise, she finds herself in a stable wearing strange old-fashioned clothes. Then she comes face to face with a real-life bear cub! The cub has been locked in ready to be put on show at the local market. Can Hannah return the bear to the wild and find a way back to her own time? A heart-warming and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

192 pages.

ISBN: 9781788954525

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 10/11/2022

  
Cover of Luna - Holly Webb - 9781788954525Paperback

Luna also appears in these Categories:

Age 6-9 Young Books