Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Marked: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London

by Benedict Jacka

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

384 pages.

ISBN: 9780356507217

€ 2.00  Save €9.24 (RRP €11.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/07/2018

  
Cover of Marked: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London - Benedict Jacka - 978035650721782% offPaperback

Marked: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London also appears in these Categories:

Sale