Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Minecraft: Crack in the Code! (Stonesword Saga #1)

by Nick Eliopulos

Book one in the new OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ - the Stonesword Saga Join Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po, Jodi and Theo as they return for another adventure in the world of Minecraft. Someone - or something - has turned the Evoker King to stone. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery and return the Evoker King to normal? Theo's coding skills might just be what the gang need, but does he have what it takes to be a part of the team or will his meddling put a crack in the code that none of them will survive? For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

144 pages.

ISBN: 9780755503216

€ 8.50  Save €0.13 (RRP €8.63)

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 05/08/2021

Cover of Minecraft: Crack in the Code! (Stonesword Saga #1) - Nick Eliopulos - 9780755503216Paperback

Minecraft: Crack in the Code! (Stonesword Saga #1) also appears in these Categories:

Science/Maths & Computers