Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Poison Ivy Vol. 1: The Virtuous Cycle

by G. Willow Wilson

ISBN: 9781779525031

Humanity had its chance. Now it s time for Poison Ivy. The fan-favorite Batman villain steps into the solo spotlight, in a thrilling and tragic adventure written by Ms. Marvel co-creator G. Willow Wilson! Winner, Outstanding Comic Book - GLAAD Media Awards 2023. Pamela Isley has been a lot of things in her life. A living god, a super-villain, an activist, a scientist, and dead. In a new body that she didn t ask for and with a renewed sense of purpose, Ivy leaves Gotham and sets out to complete her greatest work a gift to the world that will heal the damage dealt to ending humanity. On her journey to doom humankind, a heartbroken and betrayed Poison Ivy encounters obstacles (plant assassins!) and dodges the law along the way, in a body horror-infused character-defining epic from the visionary creative team of writer G. Willow Wilson and artist Marcio Takara. This volume collects Poison Ivy #1-6.

160 pages.

€ 18.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 14/05/2024

Cover of Poison Ivy Vol. 1: The Virtuous Cycle - G. Willow Wilson - 9781779525031Paperback

Poison Ivy Vol. 1: The Virtuous Cycle also appears in these Categories:

Graphic Novels