Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Raven Winter

by Susanna Bailey

The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, H is for Hawk and Gill Lewis. 'A mesmerising voice' - Joanna Nadin A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey - the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction. Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.

304 pages.

ISBN: 9781405299961

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 06/01/2022

  
Cover of Raven Winter - Susanna Bailey - 9781405299961Paperback

Raven Winter also appears in these Categories:

Our New Titles

Age 9-12 Older Books