Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Secret Service Brainteasers

by Sinclair McKay

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book.

Have you ever daydreamed of being approached to be a secret agent? Fancied yourself being propelled into an elegant and dangerous world of spies?

Long gone are the days when the tap on the shoulder was largely a result of social connections, now the secret services have cast their nets wider and it's your chance to join the ranks. Whether you have a linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of our time with ingenious brainteasers including secret languages, sabotage themed brain bogglers and hidden codes.

Blending extraordinary and illuminating historical tales of the Secret Service from over the years and a wide range of mind twisting puzzles, Secret Service Brainteasers will test your mental agility to discover: Do YOU have what it takes to be a spy?

288 pages.

ISBN: 9781472258311

€ 18.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 20/09/2018

  
Cover of Secret Service Brainteasers - Sinclair McKay - 9781472258311Trade Paperback

Secret Service Brainteasers also appears in these Categories:

Hobbies & Games