Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection

by Junji Ito

Thirteen chilling nightmares, presented by the master of horror.

Try not to be noticed when you eat the secret nectar, otherwise you'll get smashed... What horrific events happened to create the earthbound-people tied to a certain place for the rest of their short lives? Then, a strange haunted house comes to town, but no one expects it to lead to a real hell... Welcome to Junji Ito's world, a world with no escape from endless nightmares.

416 pages.

ISBN: 9781421598468

€ 23.75 

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 16/05/2019

Cover of Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection - Junji Ito - 9781421598468Hardback

Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection also appears in these Categories:

Graphic Novels